Logo: EAPA - European Association of Psychology Assessment

News archive

Aristotle Prize Winner 2005: Rocio Fernandez-Ballesteros

published 2005-07-26

The Aristotle Prize 2005 was awarded to Professor Rocio Fernandez-Ballesteros. The prize awarded by the European Federation of Psychologists Associations (EFPA) is given to psychologists from Europe who have made a distinguished contribution to psychology.
Earlier Aristotle Prize winners were:
1995 Pieter Drenth
1997 Paul Baltes
1999 David Magnusson
2001 Alan Baddeley
2003 Lea Pulkkinen

European Association of Psychological Assessment (EAPA) | [email protected]

Situs Togel Terpercaya Slot88 Situs Togel Prize 123 Bo Togel Terpercaya Togel Online Daftar Akun Togel Resmi Toto Macau Toto Togel Situs Togel Terpercaya Togel178 Togel279 Situs Togel Via Pulsa Tanpa Potongan Daftar Togel Via Pulsa Tanpa Potongan Toto Macau Situs Togel Bandar Togel Agen Togel Bo Togel Daftar Togel Togel279 Situs Togel Via Dana Situs Togel Prize123 Situs Togel Hadiah Toto Macau Toto Togel Sabatoto